شروط الاستخدام

تمهيد

سعياً لتطوير التدريب الميداني والتعاوني للطلاب والطالبات حيث يكون البحث والتقديم على البرامج التدريبية إلكترونياً عبر منصة التدريب التعاوني والتي تحوي الجهات التدريبية اتفق الطرفان للمواد التالية:

شروط استخدام المواد والموقع

تخولك الشركة بمشاهدة وتحميل نسخة من المادة المنشورة على الموقع لاستخدامك الخاص فقط وليس للأغراض التجارية. يسمح استخدام الموقع من جهتك فقط ولا يمكنك أن تقوم باستئجار، أو بتأجير، أو إعارة، أو تحويل الموقع، أو أي من المعلومات التي يحتوي عليها أو أي حق من حقوقك المنصوص عليها في هذا الاتفاق لأي جهة آخرى.

يجب عليك المحافظة على جميع حقوق الطبع والعلامة التجارية وجميع إشعارات الملكية التي تحتويها المادة الأصلية في أي نسخة منها. لا يحق لك بيع، تعديل، إعادة إنتاج، عرض، توزيع، تحويل، نشر، ترخيص أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أي مادة أو محتوى يحتويه الموقع. إن استخدام المادة في أي موقع آخر أو في بيئة حاسوبية مشتركة بشكبة لأي غرض ممنوع. لن تقوم بنسخ أو استخدام رموز ال HTML التي تبنيها الشركة لإنشاء صفحاتها. إن جميع ما سبق ذكره محمي من قبل قوانين حقوق الطبع السارية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبلدان الأجنبية.

معلومات المستخدم

سيطلب منك كجزء من تسجيلك على الموقع تزويد الشركة بمعلومات معينة عنك. توافق أيضا على قيام الشركة بمشاركة معلومات إجمالية متوفرة في طلب تسجيلك على أساس مجهول المصدر حيث لن تقوم الشركة بالإفصاح عن إسمك، عنوانك، عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك دون موافقتك المسبقة. تحتفظ الشركة بحقها بتقديم خدماتها ومنتجاتها لك وللجهات الآخرى بناء على التفضيلات التي اخترتها خلال تسجيلك وفي أي وقت بعده والتي تشمل العروض التي تقدمها الشركة أو الجهات الآخرى.

الوصلات للمواقع الآخرى

يحتوي الموقع على وصلات لمواقع آخرى. تقوم الشركة بتوفير هذه الوصلات لراحتكم ولا تدعم ولا تتحمل مسؤولية المواد التي تحتويها هذه الوصلات. لا تتحمل الشركة مسؤولية الفايروسات التي قد تتسلل من خلال تلك المواقع. ستتحمل مسؤولية قرارك في دخولك إلى المواقع الآخرى عبر تلك الوصلات.

التسجيل وكلمة السر

تتحمل مسؤولية الحفاظ على سرية معلوماتك وكلمة سرك. ستتحمل نتائج كافة الاستخدامات والنشاطات التي تنجم عن استخدام كلمة سرك بغض النظر فيما إذا كانت مرخصة من قبلك. توافق على إعلام الشركة على الفور في حال استخدام كلمة سرك أو تسجيلك بشكل غير مرخص. لن تتحمل الشركة مسؤولية ضياع أو خراب يطرأ نتيجة الاستخدام الغير مرخص لكلمة سرك وتسجيلك.

مسؤولية الشركة

لا تتدخل coopفي العمليات التي تحدث بين المتدربين والجهات التدريبية، وليس لها أية سيطرة على نوعية أو شرعية السير الذاتية المنشورة او الوظائف المعلنة أو أي مادة منشورة على الموقع ولا على قدرة الجهات التدريبية على تقديم فرص عمل للمتدربين ولا على قدرة المتدربين على ملئ هذه الشواغر.

يقر المتدرب بأنه المسؤول الوحيد عن المعلومات الشخصية ودقة السيرة الذاتية أو أي مادة قام بإرفاقها على الموقع.

تنحصر مسؤولية الجهات التدريبية على الإعلانات الوظيفية المعلنة على الموقع.قد تحتوي المادة على أخطاء مطبعية أو معلومات غير دقيقة. لن تقدم الشركة بيانات حالة عن صحة، دقة، اكتمال المادة أو المواد المنشورة من قبل المستخدمين.

إن استخدام الموقع والمادة المنشورة عليه وأي اعتماد على المادة التي قام بنشرها المستخدمين ستتحمل أنت مسؤوليته.

يخضع الموقع بشكل دوري لتغيرات يتم إجراؤها من وقت لوقت.

terms of use

Introduction:

In an effort to develop field and cooperative training for male and female students, where research and submission of training programs are conducted electronically through the cooperative training platform, which contains the training authorities, the two parties agreed on the following articles:

Terms of use of materials and site

The Company authorizes you to view and download a copy of the material on the Site for your own use only and not for commercial purposes. The use of the site is permitted by your side only and you may not rent, lease, lend or transfer the site, or any of the information it contains or any of your rights under this agreement to any other party.

You must preserve all copyright, trademark and all proprietary notices contained in the original material in any copy thereof. You may not sell, modify, reproduce, display, distribute, transfer, publish, license or create derivative works from any material or content contained on the Site. Use of the material on any other website or in a networked computer environment for any purpose is prohibited. You will not copy or use the HTML code that the company builds to create its pages. All of the foregoing is protected by applicable copyright laws in the United States of America and foreign countries.

User information

As part of your registration on the Site, you will be asked to provide the Company with certain information about you. You also consent to the Company sharing aggregate information provided in your registration application on an anonymous basis whereby the Company will not disclose your name, address, email address or telephone number without your prior consent. The company reserves the right to provide its services and products to you and other parties based on the preferences you chose during your registration and at any time thereafter, which includes the offers offered by the company or third parties.

Links to Other Sites

The site contains links to other sites. The Company provides these links for your convenience and does not endorse or take responsibility for the materials contained in these links. The company is not responsible for viruses that may infiltrate through these sites. You will be responsible for your decision to access other websites through those links.

Registration and Password

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your information and password. You will bear the consequences of all uses and activities that result from the use of your password regardless of whether it is authorized by you. You agree to notify the Company immediately if your password or registration is used unauthorizedly. The Company will not be liable for loss or damage that occurs as a result of unauthorized use of your password and registration.

Company's responsibility

COOP does not interfere in the processes that occur between the trainees and the training authorities, and it has no control over the quality or legitimacy of the published resumes, the advertised jobs or any material published on the site, nor the ability of the training authorities to offer job opportunities to the trainees, nor the ability of the trainees to fill these vacancies.

The trainee acknowledges that he is solely responsible for the personal information and the accuracy of the CV or any material he attached to the site.

The responsibility of the training bodies is limited to the job advertisements posted on the site. The material may contain typographical errors or inaccuracies. The Company will not provide status data about the correctness, accuracy or completeness of the material or materials posted by users.

Use of the Site and material posted on it and any reliance on material posted by users will be at your own risk.

The Site is periodically subject to changes made from time to time.