Privacy Policy

We, on the COOP Platform, have drafted the Privacy Policy to enable you as a user of the Platform to understand our practices and data policy transparently and clearly. We undertake to protect your privacy and not to share your personal information without your prior consent, and we can process your personal information with our utmost care to prevent access to your data by any unauthorized person.

  • If you have any questions or inquiries about our Privacy Policy, please contact us through this email: info@coop.edu.sa

Trainee Privacy Policy:

When registering with the COOP platform, the trainee enters all the required data after agreeing to the terms and conditions of the site. Therefore, the site does not bear any responsibility for the validity of such entered data, and the platform will not permanently or temporarily disclose or release your data, unless otherwise required by law, except:

When you add your CV on the COOP platform, any information added such as name, personal data, and contact information will be available to training organisations registered on the site who have access to the trainees' database. Therefore, you must be careful of the data and information recorded in your CV before uploading it on the platform's website. We, also, disclaim responsibility for any training organisation that re-discloses your information without our knowledge or permission.

Account Deletion for the Trainee:

Dear Trainee, if you wish to delete your account including registration data and information, as well as your CV, simply access your account, then choose "Account Deletion". By doing this, you have removed all your data and information from the site. If you wish to avail yourself of the platform services again, you must re-register.

Training Organisations Privacy Policy:

The training organisation registers in the COOP platform by entering all the required data after agreeing to the terms and conditions of the site. The site does not bear any responsibility for the validity of such data entered. Therefore, we guarantee you the confidentiality of your information and its non-disclosure permanently or temporarily, unless required by law, except:

Information and data recorded in announcements of available areas of training, including your contact information, that any visitor to the platform will be able to view and read general information about the organisation.

Account Deletion for the Training Organisations:

If the organisation wishes to delete all its information from the site including: the organisation's data and information, as well as announcements of available areas of training, the account must be signed in and then the "Account Deletion" option is selected. By taking this action, the organisation will lose any of its data on the site. If the organisation wishes to avail itself of the platform's services again, it must re-register.

Cookies:

To provide you with a unique user experience, we use cookies on the COOP website that allows you to browse the platform and enables us to improve and develop the website's performance. This ensures that you as a user can search and find results easily.

By browsing our website, you agree to the use of cookies on our part.

User Policy:

The COOP user is responsible for their use of the Site. In the case of using illegal or inappropriate content, we have the right to terminate the account and take appropriate legal action.

The COOP platform is also entitled to legally account for the user, whether was it a trainee or a training organization, in the event of providing incorrect data, or when false and illegal documents are used.

Our Platform Responsibility: Our platform is just a link between the trainee and the training representative and we disclaim all liabilities for any other consequences during and after the training.

Session Variables:

When the user logs in, the session variables are configured. In some sections of the platform, your information remains available to be stored in the session variable's name. This information is retained until your next visit, unless the user closes the browser or logs out.

Security Rates:

We, on the COOP platform, take the utmost care to protect your personal information, which is under our control against any unauthorized access or improper use. We also provide high security for the data, but we do not fully guarantee this due to the nature of the Internet and that the website can be used by any user.

Change of the Site's Policy:

Our Privacy Policy is subject to modification and update from time to time. We ensure that the user is kept abreast of our updates, as the modified version will be announced on our home page of the site.

سياسة الخصوصية:

نحن في منصة (COOP) قمنا بصياغة سياسة الخصوصية لتتمكن كمستخدم للمنصة من فهم الممارسات، وسياسة البيانات الخاصة بنا بكل شفافية ووضوح، حيث إننا نتعهد بحماية خصوصيتكم وعدم مشاركة معلوماتكم الشخصية دون موافقة مسبقة منكم، كما أنه بإمكاننا معالجة معلوماتكم الشخصية مع الأخذ بالاعتبار حرصنا الشديد لمنع وصول أي شخص غير مصرح له بالاطلاع على البيانات الخاصة بكم.

  • نُرحب باستقبال أي أسئلة أو استفسارات حول سياسة الخصوصية على البريد الإلكتروني info@coop.edu.sa

سياسة الخصوصية للمتدرب:

يقوم المتدرب بالتسجيل في منصة (COOP) عن طريق إدخال كافة البيانات المطلوبة بعد الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالموقع، وعليه فإن الموقع لا يتحمل أدنى مسؤولية عن صحة تلك البيانات المُدخلة، ولن تقوم المنصة بكشف بياناتكم أو تسريبها أو الإفصاح عنها بشكل دائم أو مؤقت، مالم ينص عليه القانون، وذلك باستثناء:

عند إضافة سيرتكم الذاتية على منصة (COOP) فإن أي معلومة تمت إضافتها مثل (الاسم، البيانات الشخصية، معلومات التواصل) سوف تكون متاحة لجهات التدريب المُسجلة في الموقع والتي لديها حق الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات المتدربين، لذا يتوجب عليكم الحرص على البيانات والمعلومات المدونة في سيرتكم الذاتية، قبل وضعها في موقع المنصة، كما أننا نخلي مسؤوليتنا من أي جهة تدريبية تعيد الكشف عن معلوماتكم دون علمنا أو أخذ الإذن منا.

آلية حذف الحساب للمتدرب:

عزيزي المتدرب إذا رغبت بحذف حسابك بما في ذلك (بيانات ومعلومات التسجيل، السيرة الذاتية)، كل ما عليك هو الدخول إلى حسابك، ومن ثم اختيار "حذف الحساب" وبذلك تكون قد قمت بإزالة جميع بياناتك والمعلومات الخاصة بك من الموقع، وفي حال الرغبة في الاستفادة من خدمات المنصة يتوجب عليك إعادة التسجيل.

سياسة الخصوصية للجهات التدريبية:

تقوم الجهة التدريبية بالتسجيل في منصة (COOP) عن طريق إدخال كافة البيانات المطلوبة بعد الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالموقع، كما أن الموقع لا يتحمل أدنى مسؤولية عن صحة تلك البيانات المُدخلة، وعليه فإننا نضمن لكم سرية معلوماتكم وعدم الإفصاح عنها بشكل دائم أو مؤقت، مالم ينص عليه القانون، وذلك باستثناء:

المعلومات والبيانات المُسجلة في إعلانات المجالات التدريبية الشاغرة لديكم، والمتضمنة معلومات التواصل معكم، والتي سيتمكن أي زائر للمنصة من رؤيتها واستعراضها باعتبارها معلومات تعريفية وعامة عن الجهة.

آلية حذف الحساب لجهة التدريب:

إذا رغِبَت الجهة بحذف جميع معلوماتها من الموقع والتي تتضمن (بيانات ومعلومات الجهة، إعلانات المجالات التدريبية المتاحة)، يتم الدخول إلى الحساب ومن ثم اختيار "حذف الحساب"، وبذلك سوف تفقد الجهة أي بيانات لها على الموقع، وفي حال الرغبة في الاستفادة من خدمات المنصة مرة أخرى، يتوجب عليها إعادة التسجيل.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies):

لتزويدكم بتجربة استخدام مميزة، فإننا نستخدم في موقع منصة (COOP) ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies) والتي تتيح لكم تصفح المنصة، وتمكننا من تحسين وتطوير الآلية التي نعمل بها، والذي يضمن لكم كمستخدمين البحث والعثور على النتائج بسهولة.

كما أن قيامكم بتصفح موقعنا هو إشارة لموافقتكم لنا باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies) في تعاملاتنا معكم.

سياسة الاستخدام:

إن مستخدم منصة ((COOP سواء "متدرب أو جهة تدريبية" مسؤولاً عن استخدامه للموقع، وفي حال تم استخدام محتوى غير قانوي أو غير لائق، فإن لنا الحق في إغلاق الحساب واتخاذ الإجراء القانوني المناسب.

كما يحق لمنصة (COOP) محاسبة المستخدم "متدرب أو جهة تدريبية" قانونياً في حال وضع بيانات غير صحيحة، او استخدامه لمستندات مزورة وغير قانونية.

حدود مسؤولية المنصة:

إن المنصة مجرد حلقة وصل بين المتدرب وجهة التدريب، وإننا نخلي مسؤوليتنا من أي تبعات أخرى أثناء وبعد التدريب.

متغيرات الجلسة:

عند قيام المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول تتم تهيئة متغيرات الجلسة، ففي بعض أقسام المنصة تبقى معلوماتكم متاحة ليتم تخزينها باسم متغير الجلسة، ويتم الاحتفاظ بهذه المعلومات لحين زيارتكم القادمة، مالم يقوم المستخدم بإغلاق المستعرض أو تسجيل الخروج.

معدلات الأمان:

نحن في منصة (COOP) نحرص كل الحرص على حراسة أمن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بكم، والتي تقع تحت سيطرتنا من أي اختراق غير مصرح له، أو استخدامها بشكل غير سليم، كما أننا نوفر أمان عالي للبيانات، إلا أننا لا نضمن ذلك كليا. نظراً إلى طبيعة الإنترنت، وأن الموقع موجود على شبكة الإنترنت ويمكن استخدامه من قِبَل أي مستخدم.

تغيير سياسة الموقع:

إن سياسة الخصوصية لدينا قابلة للتعديل والتحديث من وقت لآخر، ونحرص على أن يكون المستخدم على إطّلاع ودراية بتحديثاتنا بشكل مستمر، حيث سيتم الإشعار بالنسخة المعدّلة على صفحتنا الرئيسية في الموقع.